ANSPRECHPARTNER

Björn Hoffmann

Björn Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0521 93270-44

b.hoffmann@hiv-hoffmann.de

Carmen Engelsmeier

Carmen Engelsmeier

Vertrieb Innendienst / Finanzen

Tel.: 0521 93270-11

c.engelsmeier@hiv-hoffmann.de

Andrea Tornau

Andrea Tornau

Innendienst

Tel.: 0521 93270-22

a.tornau@hiv-hoffmann.de

Thomas Gronwald

Thomas Gronwald

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: 0521 93270-30

t.gronwald@hiv-hoffmann.de

Juris Kaden

Juris Kaden

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel.: 0521 93270-20

j.kaden@hiv-hoffmann.de

Gerd Schroedter

Gerd Schroedter

Technik

Tel.: 0521 93270-55

g.schroedter@hiv-hoffmann.de

Gerrit Oertel

Gerrit Oertel

Technik

Tel.: 0521 93270-56

g.oertel@hiv-hoffmann.de